A Brief Announcement

My last semester of college just started. I’m actually typing this post in-between classes. I’m going to have to post every one to two weeks unfortunately, due to a hefty workload and  perhaps too many extracurricular activities. I will make an effort to be as regular as I can, though. Once I get into my schedule, I plan to pick a day of the week and make that my posting day. It will probably be a weekend.

After college, I plan to up my posting regularity to twice a week as long as that isn’t too tough with whatever work schedule I end up having. That’s it for now! A new post is in the works, as well as a page I promised ages ago.

-Nancy

Leave a Reply

